Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Ross

Pamela Ross

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Ross
"Kevin Henry was so helpful in switching my homeowners and auto policy..made it very simple for me."
Profile photo of Glenda Jones

Glenda Jones

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Jones
"Wonderful staff, everyone was very compassionate and expressed real concern for my loved one , I will continue to maintain a relationship with State Farm for all my future insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kurtis Watts

Kurtis Watts

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurtis Watts
"Kerry at Joel Moenkhoff State Farm was extremely helpful and such a pleasure to talk with! She made the process painless, quick, and easy. I felt my issues I needed taken care of were going to be a burden, WOW was I wrong! Next time you call ask for Karry!!!"
Profile photo of Maya Turner

Maya Turner

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Turner
"Kerry at State Farm in Fairview has been such a great help during this process. She is incredibly efficient, knowledgeable, and thoughtful. During a time of strife, she has made this process genuinely easy and stress-free. A shoutout to the other agents working at State Farm in Fairview to their diligent work, commitment, and compassion they have also displayed."
Profile photo of Nancy Gann

Nancy Gann

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Gann
"Best experience I’ve ever had making an insurance claim. Employees at my local office are awesome!"
Profile photo of Sue Faulkner

Sue Faulkner

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Faulkner
"Just switched to State Farm Insurance and got great rates. Also Kevin Henry (agent) was super helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Barry Watkins

Barry Watkins

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Watkins
"We first met Joel at the Fairview recycling center when he graciously offered to help us unload a truck and trailer filled with moving boxes. When the need for a new State Farm agent arose recently we decided he was the type of person with whom we wanted to work. Our subsequent meetings with him have only reinforced that impression. Both knowledgeable and personable, he has been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Sherry Shropshire

Sherry Shropshire

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Shropshire
"We had a house fire in November 2022 and had to be relocated until July 2023. Joel's team got us housing and took care of all of our needs during the rebuild. We tell everyone that State Farm is great insurance and tell them to call Joel."
Profile photo of Casey Walker

Casey Walker

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Walker
"Joel’s staff was very informative and helpful, helping me to get my mortgage and auto all under one policy."
Profile photo of Ryan Palmer

Ryan Palmer

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Palmer
"It’s rare these days to find any company that you’re not just a number. I’ve had to use their service a few times this year. I reported it to the 1-800 number on a Saturday thinking that was it. On Monday morning Kerry Jasek called me. Not to check the claim, but to check on me if I was alright both physically and emotionally alright. Their staff still has the same small town care that I grew up with. Where you’re a person not a number. Thank you Kerry for reaching out with not just friendship but care. I appreciate everything you’ve done."
Profile photo of L H

L H

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L H
"I had a unique request insuring a converted school bus and Kevin not only found a solution immediately, but he beat all of the other quotes in terms of price and coverage. 10/10 customer experience, communication, and timeliness."
Profile photo of Cindy F

Cindy F

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy F
"The best covers and very friendly and professional staff!"
Profile photo of Whitney Brown

Whitney Brown

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Brown
"I’ve been with State Farm for about two years now and they are really great. I’ve been working with Kerry on my car stuff bc I had an accident and she has taken great care of me. I will be with State Farm for years to come for sure thank yall so much!"
Profile photo of Jeff Kent

Jeff Kent

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kent
"Thank you Lupe for your help. Joel sbe very good"
Profile photo of Terri Miller

Terri Miller

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Miller
"Had the best customer service that I’ve had in a very long time with Mr. Kevin Henry. He was very knowledgeable, and so helpful in every way. Very happy customer!"
Profile photo of Kayla

Kayla

August 15, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Kayla
"Didn’t offer what I needed."
Profile photo of Dawn Vance

Dawn Vance

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Vance
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Jay Watters

Jay Watters

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Watters
"Kerry Jasek was awesome. Made this alot easier in a difficult time."
Profile photo of Bobby Downes

Bobby Downes

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Downes
"Joel is personable, knowledgeable and is just what you want in an agent."
Profile photo of david nix

david nix

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david nix
"great"
Profile photo of John Watson

John Watson

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Watson
"Kevin Henry was a pleasure to talk with yesterday. He got our homeowner and vehicle insurance policies in force immediately. He's knowledgeable, personable, and good at his job. John and Cheryl Watson"
Profile photo of Bubba Howell

Bubba Howell

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bubba Howell
"He was awesome and friendly. Worked hard to get me the best deal…"
Profile photo of Justin Mallard

Justin Mallard

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mallard
"Kevin was very helpful in assisting me with Renters Insurance. Very quick and to the point. Would recommend this office to anyone! Thanks."
Profile photo of Glenda BarnettStreicher

Glenda BarnettStreicher

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda BarnettStreicher
"Kevin Henry made this process so very easy for me. Answered all questions without hesitation and had my best interest at heart. Your a lucky company to have this young man."
Profile photo of Jovi Rosas

Jovi Rosas

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jovi Rosas
"En esta oficina siempre me ayudan con lo que necesito de mi seguro de carro y casa. Lupe siempre está disponible para cualquier pregunta o necesidad que yo tenga. Recomiendo este lugar para cualquier persona que necesite ayuda con su seguro de carro y casa. Lupe los puede ayudar en español. Yo tuve que hacer un reclamo para el techo de la casa y me ayudaron inmediatamente con el reclamo y cubrieron todos los gastos de los daños."